Meets

Thu Mar 22

NGSL Meeting
Frances Meadows Aquatic Center
Start: 6:30 PM

Tue Apr 10

Dacula Dolphins Board Meeting (Mandatory)
Tradewinds
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

This is a mandatory board meeting that everyone needs to attend. We have items to discuss prior to walk-up registration. Please plan to attend.

Sat Apr 14

Walk-Up Registration
TradeWind Coffee Co. 2300 Liam Ave, Dacula
Start: 11:00 AM

Sat May 5

Preseason Practice
Bogan Park Aquatic Center
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

9:00-10:00 AM: Swimmers 10&Under 

10:00-11:00 AM: Swimmers 11&Up

Sat May 12

Preseason Practice
Bogan Park Aquatic Center
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

9:00-10:00 AM: Swimmers 10&Under

10:00-11:00 AM: Swimmers 11&Up

Mon May 14

Season Kickoff Opener
Dacula Pool
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Mon May 28

Memorial Day Parade
Hebron Baptist Church
Start: 9:00 PM
End: 10:30 PM (estimated)

Come join the Dolphins as we walk in the Dacula Memorial Day Parade!!!

Wed May 30

Team Bonding - Main Event
471 Northolt Pkwy, Suwanee, GA 30024
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Jun 2

Dual Meet (Stingrays)
Dacula Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:30 PM (estimated)

Theme: Hawaiian Out!!!

Mon Jun 4

Team Picture
Dacula Pool
Start: 7:00 PM

Fri Jun 8

Team Bonding - Movies on the Lawn
Lawrenceville Lawn
Start: 8:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 9

NGSL Splash
Frances Meadows Aquatic Center
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 3:30 PM (estimated)

AM Session: 6&Under, 8&Under, and 10&Under.  

PM Session: 12&Under, 14&Under, and 15-18.

PM Session: Warm-ups not before noon, meet start no later than 1:00 PM

Attending this meet completes requirement to compete in League Championships.

Add Snippet